Distributors in your country

You can contact our local distributor to discuss anything from prices to supporting issues.

Your local distributor is

Clarity Language Consultants Ltd. (United Kingdom)

Tel: [44] (0) 8451 305627
Email: melissa.pink@clarityenglish.com

Clarity Language Consultants Ltd. (Hong Kong)

Tel: [852] 2791 1787
Email: info@clarityenglish.com

Source Learning System (Thailand)

Mr Udomchai Bunworasate
Tel: [66] 2424 9171
Email: udomchai@source.co.th

SOLUSI Educational Technology (Indonesia)

Ms Ervida Lin
Tel: [62] 21 5314 0661
Email: ervida@solusieducationaltechnology.com

Edict Electronics Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)

Mrs Mary Loh
Tel: [60] 3 8319 1101
Email: mary@edict.com.my

Win Hoe Company Ltd (Taiwan)

Ms Kima Huang
Tel: [886] 4 2451 8175
Email: kima@winhoe.com

Young India Films (India)

Mr Vivek Bhasin
Tel: [91] 44 2829 5693
Email: info@youngindiafilms.in

Vietnam Book Promotion Service (Vietnam)

Giang Cao Thao (Mr. Thảo)
Tel: [84] 8 3507 4706
Email: thao@vietnambookpromotion.com

Samir Editeur s.a.r.l. (Morocco)

Mr Dany Nasr
Tel: [212] 5 22 42 41 90
Email: clarity@samirediteur.com

LESOL - Tech Solutions FZE (Qatar)

Mr Subramoni K Iyer
Tel: [971] 50 9332421
Email: subramoni.iyer@techsolutionsfze.com

NAS Software Inc. (Canada)

Mr Samuel Sheinberg
Tel: [1] 905 764 8079
Email: info@nas.ca

Celestron Ltda. (Chile)

Mr Aldo Valdenegro
Tel: [56] 2 2640404
Email: valdenegro@celestron.cl

WACC Iberoamerica (Mexico)

Mrs Mildred Elizabeth Pena
Tel: [52] 55 59896498
Email: elizabeth.pena@wacciberoamerica.com

Bookery (Australia & New Zealand)

Ms Jennifer Paschal
Tel: [61] 3 9654 2883
Email: info@bookery.com.au

Clarity Lanka (Sri Lanka)

Mr Tungsan Yu
Tel: [94] (0) 777 355034
Email: claritylanka@gmail.com

GreatWay Distribution e.U. (Germany & Austria)

Mr Georg Wanek
Tel: [43] (0) 660 400 8284
Email: georg.wanek@greatwaydist.com

Encomium Publications, Inc. (United States)

Ms Maryam Hallez
Tel: [1] 513 871 4312 (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Toll-free: [1] 513 871 4377
Email: maryam@encomium.com

Robotel Pakistan (Pakistan)

Ms Khadija Haleem
Tel: [92] 322 440 2669
Email: khaleem@robotel.ca

Cienytec Ltda (Colombia)

Ms Ricardo Ospina B.
Tel: [57] 1-467-2719
Email: ricardo.ospina@cienytec.com

Head office: Asia & Europe

United Kingdom

Clarity Language Consultants

Postal address:
PO Box 625, Godalming GU7 1ZR, UK

Tel: [44] (0) 8451 305627
Fax: +44 (0) 845 130 5647
Email: melissa.pink@clarityenglish.com

Hong Kong & International

Clarity Language Consultants

Postal address:
PO Box 163, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

Office address:
1/F, 787 Po Tung Road, Sai Kung, Hong Kong
Get directions

Tel: [852] 2791 1787
Fax: +852 2791 6484
Email: info@clarityenglish.com

Note: If there is no distributor in your country, please contact Clarity directly.

Europe

Germany & Austria

GreatWay Distribution e.U.

Mr Georg Wanek

Tel: [43] (0) 660 400 8284

Email: georg.wanek@greatwaydist.com

Asia

Thailand

Source Learning System

Mr Udomchai Bunworasate

Tel: [66] 2424 9171

Email: udomchai@source.co.th

Indonesia

SOLUSI Educational Technology

Ms Ervida Lin

Tel: [62] 21 5314 0661

E: ervida@solusieducationaltechnology.com

Malaysia

Edict Electronics Sdn Bhd

Mrs Mary Loh

Tel: [60] 3 8319 1101

Email: mary@edict.com.my

Taiwan

Win Hoe Company Ltd

Ms Kima Huang

Tel: [886] 4 2451 8175

Email: kima@winhoe.com

India

Young India Films

Mr Vivek Bhasin

Tel: [91] 44 2829 5693

Email: info@youngindiafilms.in

Pakistan

Robotel Pakistan

Ms Khadija Haleem

Tel: [92] 322 440 2669

Email: khaleem@robotel.ca

Sri Lanka

Clarity Lanka

Mr Tungsan Yu

Tel: [94] (0) 777 355034

Email: claritylanka@gmail.com

Middle East

Qatar

LESOL - Tech Solutions FZE

Mr Subramoni K Iyer

Tel: [971] 50 9332421

Email: subramoni.iyer@techsolutionsfze.com

North America

Canada

NAS Software Inc.

Mr Samuel Sheinberg

Tel: [1] 905 764 8079

Email: info@nas.ca

USA

Encomium Publications, Inc.

Cincinnati, Ohio

Tel: +1 (513) 871-4377

Fax: +1 (513) 871-4312

Email: maryam@encomium.com

Central & South America

Chile

Celestron Ltda.

Mr Aldo Valdenegro

Tel: [56] 2 2640404

Email: valdenegro@celestron.cl

Colombia

Cienytec Ltda

Mr Ricardo Ospina B.

Tel: [57] 1-467-2719

Email: ricardo.ospina@cienytec.com

South Pacific

Australia & New Zealand

Bookery

Ms Jennifer Paschal

Tel: [61] 3 8417 9500

Email: info@bookery.com.au