The United Kingdom

ClarityEnglish

Postal address:
PO Box 625, Godalming GU7 1ZR, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 8451 305627
Fax: +44 (0) 845 130 5647
Email: melissa.pink@clarityenglish.com

Hong Kong & International

ClarityEnglish

Postal address:
PO Box 163, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

Office address:
1/F, 787 Po Tung Road, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

Get directions

Tel: +852 2791 1787
Fax: +852 2791 6484
Email: info@clarityenglish.com

Contact our distributors

If there is no distributor in your country please contact ClarityEnglish directly.

Australia & New Zealand

Bookery

Ms Jennifer Paschal
Tel: +61 3 8417 9500
Email: info@bookery.com.au

Canada

NAS Software Inc.

Mr Samuel Sheinberg
Tel: +1 905 764 8079
Email: info@nas.ca

Chile

Celestron Ltda.

Mr Aldo Valdenegro
Tel: +56 2 2640404
Email: valdenegro@celestron.cl

China

Guangzhou Etoinfo Technology Co.,Ltd

Ms Lena Chen
Tel: +86 20 38921121
Email: 11001329@qq.com

Colombia

Cienytec Ltda

Mr Ricardo Ospina B.
Tel: +57 1 467 2719
Email: ricardo.ospina@cienytec.com

GCC

Tech Solutions FZE

Mr Subramoni K Iyer
Tel: +971 50 9332421
Email: subramoni.iyer@techsolutionsfze.com

India

Young India Films

Mr Vivek Bhasin
Tel: +91 44 2829 5693
Email: info@youngindiafilms.in

Indonesia

SOLUSI Educational Technology

Ms Ervida Lin
Tel: +62 21 5314 0661
Email: ervida@solusieducationaltechnology.com

Malaysia

Edict Electronics Sdn Bhd

Mr Isaac Ho
Tel: +60 3 8319 1101
Email: isaac@edict.com.my

Mexico

Premium Education Language Technologies Solutions

Ms Elizabeth Peña G.
Tel: +52 55 3028 4158
Email: elizabeth.pena@premium-ed.com

Philippines

Electronic Information Solutions Inc.

Ms Melody JOY R. Berroya
Tel: +632 843 6571/ +632 845 3507
Email: joy.berroya@eisi.com.ph

Spain

eTFL Solutions

Ms Maribel Domenech
Tel: +34 693 614 390
Email: maribel@etfl.es

Sri Lanka

Clarity Lanka

Mr Tungsan Yu
Tel: +94 (0) 777 355034
Email: claritylanka@gmail.com

Taiwan

Win Hoe Company Ltd

Ms Kima Huang
Tel: +886 4 2451 8175
Email: kima@winhoe.com

Thailand

Source Learning System

Mr Udomchai Bunworasate
Tel: +66 2424 9171
Email: udomchai@source.co.th

USA

Encomium Publications, Inc.

Ms Maryam Hallez
Tel: +1 (513) 871-4377
Fax: +1 (513) 871-4312
Email: maryam@encomium.com

Vietnam

Vietnam Book Promotion Service

Mr Giang Cao Thảo
Tel: +84 8 3507 4706
Email: thao@vietnambookpromotion.com