United Kingdom

Altas English
Ms Elinor Stokes

Office address:
Atlas English Ltd, 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9JQ

Tel: +44 (0) 790 702 6700
Email: elinorstokes@atlasenglish.co.uk

Hong Kong & International

ClarityEnglish

Postal address:
PO Box 163, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

Office address:
1/F, 787 Po Tung Road, Sai Kung, Hong Kong

Get directions

Tel: +852 2791 1787
Fax: +852 2791 6484
Email: info@clarityenglish.com

Contact our distributors

If there is no distributor in your country please contact ClarityEnglish directly.

Australia & New Zealand

Bookery

Ms Jennifer Paschal
Tel: +61 3 8417 9500
Email: info@bookery.com.au

Canada

NAS Software Inc.

Mr Samuel Sheinberg
Tel: +1 905 764 8079
Email: info@nas.ca

Chile

Celestron Ltda.

Mr Aldo Valdenegro
Tel: +56 2 2640404
Email: valdenegro@celestron.cl

Colombia

Cienytec Ltda

Mr Ricardo Ospina B.
Tel: +57 1 467 2719
Email: ricardo.ospina@cienytec.com

GCC

Tech Solutions FZE

Mr Subramoni K Iyer
Tel: +971 50 9332421
Email: subramoni.iyer@techsolutionsfze.com

Indonesia

SOLUSI Educational Technology

Ms Ervida Lin
Tel: +62 21 5314 0661
Email: ervida@solusieducationaltechnology.com

Malaysia

Edict Electronics Sdn Bhd

Mr Isaac Ho
Tel: +60 3 8319 1101
Email: isaac@edict.com.my

Mexico

Premium Education Language Technologies Solutions

Ms Elizabeth Peña G.
Tel: +52 55 3028 4158
Email: elizabeth.pena@premium-ed.com

Philippines

Electronic Information Solutions Inc.

Ms Melody JOY R. Berroya
Tel: +632 843 6571/ +632 845 3507
Email: joy.berroya@eisi.com.ph

Sri Lanka

Clarity Lanka

Mr Tungsan Yu
Tel: +94 (0) 777 355034
Email: claritylanka@gmail.com

Taiwan

Win Hoe Company Ltd

Ms Kima Huang
Tel: +886 4 2451 8175
Email: info@winhoe.com

USA

Encomium Publications, Inc.

Ms Maryam Hallez
Tel: +1 (513) 871-4377
Fax: +1 (513) 871-4312
Email: maryam@encomium.com

Vietnam

Vietnam Book Promotion Service

Mr Giang Cao Thảo
Tel: +84 8 3507 4706
Email: thao@vietnambookpromotion.com